Future Space 2020

July 8, 2020 / 10:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. ET

Register Now!

Event Lineup:

10:30 Introduction: Clay Mowry, Chairman & Founder of the Future Space Leaders Foundation & Vice President, Blue Origin

10:40 National Security Session: Maj. Gen. Pamela Lincoln and Sirisha Bandla, Director, Virgin Orbit

11:00 Civil Space Session: NASA Administrator Jim Bridenstine and Carissa Christensen, CEO, Bryce Space & Technology

11:30 Congressional Space Session: Rep. Michael Waltz and Rep. Xochitl Torres Small with Eric Stallmer, President, Commercial Spaceflight Federation