Glenn Space Technology Symposium

Increasing the Thrust of Space Sustainability

July 15-17, 2024
Case Western Reserve University, Cleveland Ohio

The Glenn Space Technology Symposium will return to Case Western Reserve University on July 15-17, 2024.


The registration for the Glenn Space Technology Symposium is now OPEN. Be the first to register. Details below.

The Call for Abstracts for the Student Poster Contest is now open! Be a part of the action and pave the way to the future of aerospace by participating in the Student Poster Contest at the Glenn Space Technology Symposium. Please read the full submission information before submitting, available here. Abstracts can be submitted here.

Call for Abstracts Details
Submit an Abstract

Members of the media that meet AAS Media Guidelines should contact AAS to register. Click to email or call 703.866.0020.



Register In-Person

Member – $750

Non-member – $895

Gov/Academia – $750

Students – $150


Register Virtual

Member – $150

Non-member – $200

Gov/Academia – $150

Students – $25

Looking to Sponsor?

Sponsorships are available. Please send us an email or call +1 703.866.0020 for information.

Media Sponsor

Previous Symposia