Advanced Maui Optical and Space Surveillance Technologies Conference (AMOS)
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 to Friday, 23 September 2016
Maui, Hawaii

International Astronautical Congress (IAC)
Monday, 26 September 2016 to Friday, 30 September 2016
Guadalajara, Mexico
The IAC 2016 theme is ‘Making Space Accessible and Affordable to all Countries’. The Congress in Guadalajara will focus on the importance of strengthening international cooperation to ensure that all countries can be part of the space exploration already today and, one day, become major contributors to the space sector.

Wernher von Braun Memorial Symposium
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 to Thursday, 27 October 2016
The University of Alabama in Huntsville
Huntsville, Alabama
REGISTER HERE

Guidance and Control Conference
Thursday, 2 February 2017 to Wednesday, 8 February 2017
Beaver Run Resort
Breckenridge, Colorado

Space Flight Mechanics Meeting
Sunday, 5 February 2017 to Thursday, 9 February 2017
Marriott Plaze
San Antonio, Texas

Robert H. Goddard Memorial Symposium
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 to Thursday, 9 March 2017
Greenbelt Marriott
Greenbelt, Maryland
Program information will be posted this fall.

Student CanSat Competition
Friday, June 9 2017 to Sunday, June 11 2017
Tarleton State University
Stephenville, Texas

International Space Station Research & Development Conference
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 to Thursday, 20 July 2017
Omni Shoreham Hotel
Washington, DC

AAS/AIAA Astrodynamics Specialist Conference
Sunday, 20 August 2017 to Thursday, 24 August 2017
Skamania Lodge
Stevenson, Washington